top of page

Recognizing  Doers of the Word

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 13, 2022

16th Annual "Sis Riley Memorial Captain's Choice Golf Tournament"


Charlie Riley Community Service Scholarship Foundation

click links for additional information

2020-2021 Awards Banquet

High School Award Nominees
2021 High School Scholarship Recipients.JPG

Standing (from left to right): Iniyaal Raguraj (Aberdeen), Nia Robinson (Harford Technical), Georgia Sento (Fallston), Sheridan VanHorn (Joppatowne), Jaylen Wright (Edgewood), Amanda Zorzi (Bel Air)

Seated (from left to right): Marissa Altenburg (North Harford), Kyle Bonney (Harford Christian School), De'nez Johnson (Havre de Grace), Hoi Ching Luk (C. Milton Wright), Essence Mgboji (Patterson Mill), Taylor Newcomb (John Carroll)

Fire/EMS Award Nominees
2021 Fire-EMS recipients.JPG

Standing (from left to right): Jenna McQuay (Joppa-Magnolia), Lauren Taylor (Bel Air)

Seated (from left to right):  Kellyanne Coccia (Abingdon), Stefani Diehl (Susquehanna Hose), Abbey Huneke (Jarrettsville)

Board of Directors with the Grand Prize Winners
Grand Prize Winners.jpg

Standing (from left to right): Chip Riley, Gene Worthington, Samantha Harris, Shirley Kern, Bruce Riley, Brian Donley

Seated (from left to right): Stefanie Diehl (Susquehanna Hose Company), Iniyaal Raguraj (Aberdeen High School)

bottom of page